New Website! Maternity + Newborn

I have launched my Maternity + Newborn Photography business in Switzerland!

DSC08044

I have finally finished work on my new website! It has taken some time, and I have definitely neglected my wordpress site during the build, so I apologize for that.

Need not worry, I will continue to document my travels as well and you can now purchase photos from the website if you have enjoyed my work.

The blog will be a mix of client sessions, family travels, and some beautiful photography.

Enjoy!

DSC08694-Edit DSC08994-Edit DSC09011-Edit DSC09098 DSC09266-Edit DSC08086-Edit DSC08125-Edit DSC06356 DSC06419

Leave a Reply

